OIC Board

The Board of The Office of Insurance Commission

The Board of Directors

Permanent Secretary Ministry of Finance
Mr.Prasong Poontaneat

Permanent Secretary Ministry of Commerce
Mr.Boonyarit Kalayanamit

The Governer of the Bank of Thailand,
Mr. Veeratai Santiprapop

Secretary- General of the Securities & Exchange Commission 
Ms.Ruenvadee Suwanmongkol

Secretary- General to the Board of the Consumer Protection Board,
Pol.Maj.Gen Prasit Chalermwudthisak

Secretary- General to the Board of the Office of  Insurance Commission,
Dr. Suthiphon Thaveechaiyagarn

Academic Directorial Members

Legal Branch
Mr. Amporn Charujunda

Business Administration Branch
Mr. Wichai Akkaralkorn

Financial Branch
Mr. Wachara Tantariyanont

Economics Branch
Mr.Suwit  Rojanavanich

Insurance Branch
Mr.Rapp Suchaitakul

Economics Branch
Ms.Chularat Suteethorn

Accounting Branch
Mr. Prasan Chuepanich

Economics Branch
Ms.Chularat Suteethorn